Skip to main content

Elementary PTO

PTO Meetings for School Year 2017-2018:

2nd Tuesday of the month

6:00 pm

BES Cafeteria

Child Care Provided


PTO Officers for 2017-2018:

Office Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
President Jenae Mattingly (903) 821-7298
Vice President Monica Whiting
Secretary Kristi Taraba
Treasurer Manette McLean
2nd Treasurer Melissa Ballew