Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

2018-19 Junior High Schedule

Date

        Opponent                        

        Location               

         Teams                               

Time

Thursday, Nov 15

Van Alstyne

There

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday, Nov 19

Howe

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday,Nov, 26

Leonard

There

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday, Dec 3

Bonham

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday, Dec 10

Whitewright

There

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday, Dec 17

Blue Ridge

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Thursday, Jan 10

B

Y

E

 

Thursday, Jan 17

Van Alstyne

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Thursday, Jan 24

Howe

There

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Thursday, Jan 31

Leonard

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Thursday, Feb 7

Bonham

There

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Saturday, Feb 9

District Tourney

Blue Ridge

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

Monday, Feb 11

Whitewright

Home

7Th/8TH

4:30/5:30

 

8th Grade Head Coach Jordan Carter    

 7th Grade Head Coach Josh Uland 

Assistant Jr. High Basketball Coach Don Daniels

  Superintendent Joe Moore                                   

 AD Scott Ponder                                 

  Principal Will Steger

Boys Basketball Navigation

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 76˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 14.22mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/69
Partly cloudy until evening.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 85/69
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 85/69
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 88/70
Breezy throughout the day and rain overnight.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 82/62
Rain overnight.