Connected Learning

  

CONNECTED LEARNING SITES
BELLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PRITCHARD JUNIOR HIGH 
BELLS HIGH SCHOOL

CLEVER Login
                                                     
Helpful Hints for Students and Parents:
Grading Guidelines During Connected Learning
Logging into CLEVER
More Clever Help
Scanning documents using your iphone
 
 
 

Students and parents, please do not hesitate to contact your child's teacher or campus principal if you have questions.

 
Name Designation Email
Yalonda Ivers BES Principal yalonda.ivers@bellsisd.net
Will Steger PJH Principal wmsteger@bellsisd.net
Clay Rolen BHS Principal clay.rolen@bellsisd.net
Josh Weger Assistant Superintendent josh.weger@bellsisd.net
Tricia Meek Superintendent tnmeek@bellsisd.net
Ross Chlapecka Technology Director ross.chlapecka@bellsisd.net
Back To Top